Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Catch Katy Perry performing live at the Riverside Studios in London June 25th 2010.See this amazing and very intimate performance and Interviews HD Sourced dvd.
01. I Kissed A Girl
02. Hot N' Cold
03. California Gurls
04. Ur So Gay
05. Thinking Of You
06. Waking Up In Vegas
07. Teenage Dream
08. Peacock