Item Description
Köln, Germany
from Digital TV source
PAL format (can convert to NTSC on request)
Pro-shot DVD
01 Intro
02 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
03 Dead End Friends
04 Scumbag Blues
05 Elephants
06 Highway 1 (new song)
07 New Fang
08 Gunman
09 Bandoliers
10 Mind Eraser, No Chaser
11 Caligulove
12 Interlude with Ludes
13 Spinning in Daffodils
14 Reptiles
15 Warsaw Or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
16 Interview
I accept Paypal and Money Orders.
DVD comes in protective sleeve.
Buy purchasing this item you acknowledge and agree to the
following terms:
Shipping and Handling:
to the US - $5.00
to Canada - $6.00
to any other countries - $14.00
Contact me if you have any questions.