Item Description
Two complete commercial-free shows from VH1, featuring
Fleetwood Mac vocalist Stevie Nicks. First up is the episode of
Storytellers, with the following performances: Dreams, Landslide,
Stand Back, Rhiannon, After the glitter fades, Edge of
seventeen & Has anyone written anything for you. Also
included on this DVD, is the full Episode of Behind the Music,
examining the career of Stevie Nicks and her relationships in and
out of her band, Fleetwood Mac. Total running time of the disk is
90 minutes. This is a Dvd+ comes in a Papersleeve Envelope &
Ships in a Bubble-Mailer Envelope.