Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
Copy of the First Demo of Smile with music by Marvin Hamlisch and Lyrics by Carolyn Leigh performed by Marvin Hamliscih. Demos are sent without liner notes, inserts etc.

Track List
1. Smile
2. Watch For Me
3. Here's Lookin' At You - I Wanna Win
4. It Goes Like This
5. Any Moment Now
6. After High School
7. Night Life In Santa Rosa
8. Every Man For Himself - Walkin' In The Sunshine Rehearsal
9. I Did It Good
10. A Little Lie
11. Classical Music
12. Awards
13. Walkin' In The Sunshine
14. Nothing But The Best
15. Any Moment Now (reprise)
16. Smile

NOTE : I do NOT sell PHYSICAL CDs. I only sell links. Once payment is received,
I will send you a link to the desired shows which will be good for 72
hours. I ONLY accept Payment by PayPal.