Item Information
New 2 Cd R Set
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of a spectacular 2 CD set by the then first reincarnation of Guns N’ Roses, and it was recorded during the Rock In Rio III festival at Cidade do Rock in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on January 15th, 2001.

There are quite a few people selling DVDs of this particular Rio 2001 concert here on iOffer, but I haven’t seen ANYBODY selling the audio CDs from this magnificent live performance. So please take advantage of what I’ve got here and order a copy from me today. You won’t be disappointed!

This 2 disc set is over 2 hours and 18 minutes long, and has 20 songs in all plus 4 guitar solos. This is a soundboard recording, so the sound quality is fantastic. It really sounds amazing! Set list includes a few as of then unreleased songs such as Chinese Democracy, The Blues (later renamed “Street Of Dreams”), and Silkworms, along with several older classics like Out Ta Get Me, November Rain and Rocket Queen. Complete track listing is shown down below.

The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 2 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me.

Due to the international shipping costs increase put into effect by the USPS on January 27th, 2013, all orders not shipping within the U.S. start at $7.

Despite that increase in international shipping costs (which I have absolutely no control over) my shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept Amazon gift cards sent via email and postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank you so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs (including one or two more GNR titles). I’ve also got a few DVDs and a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Intro
2) Welcome To The Jungle
3) It’s So Easy
4) Mr. Brownstone
5) Live And Let Die
6) Oh My God
7) Think About You
8) You Could Be Mine
9) Robin Finck Guitar Solo
10) Sweet Child O’ Mine
11) Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
12) Madagascar
13) Buckethead Guitar Solo / Big Sur Moon
14) November Rain

Disc 2

1) Out Ta Get Me
2) Rocket Queen
3) Chinese Democracy
4) Chicken Binge (Buckethead Guitar Solo)
5) Instrumental Jam
6) The Blues (later renamed Street Of Dreams)
7) Patience
8) Nightrain
9) Buckethead & Robin Finck Guitar Solo
10) My Michelle
11) Silkworms
12) Paradise City
13) Axl’s Parting Words