Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the amazing and rare legendary double live CD by the classic lineup of Guns N‘ Roses, entitled "Live At Rock In Rio II, 1/20/91." It was obviously recorded way back in 1991 at the famous Rock In Rio 2 concert in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. There are a few people selling DVDs of this concert here on iOffer, but I haven’t seen ANYBODY selling the audio CDs of this spectacular live performance. So please take advantage of what I’m offering here and pick up a copy from me today. I also have the 2 CD set from their 2001 Rock In Rio III concert available too, so please check it out if you’re interested. If you’re a true GNR fan, you owe it to yourselves to own these essential live recordings of one of the most famous (or infamous) bands of all-time! This Rock In Rio 1991 2 CD set is over an hour and a half long (90 minutes), contains 14 incredible songs plus guitar and drum solos, and has excellent sound quality. Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $5 to anywhere in the U.S. for this 2 disc set, but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many more rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Pretty Tied Up

2) Mr. Brownstone

3) I Was Only Joking (Intro) / Patience

4) “The Godfather” Theme

5) Double Talkin’ Jive

6) Welcome To The Jungle

7) Only Women Bleed (Intro) / Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

8) Drum Solo

9) You Could Be Mine

Disc 2

1) It’s So Easy

2) Guitar Solo

3) Civil War

4) Dead Horse

5) Sweet Child O’ Mine

6) Estranged

7) Paradise City

8) Salt Of The Earth (Bonus Track) (Axl Rose and Izzy Stradlin performing with the Rolling Stones)