Item Information
Product type Dvd
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
The entrire Indy 500 1986 race live on dvd with no
commercial breaks.

Original vintage USA commentary
Duration about 4 hours
The following 33 brave drivers were at the start at the 1986
Indianapolis 500 race:

Bobby Rahal, Kevin Cogan, Rick Mears, Roberto Guerrero, Al Unser
jr, Michael Andretti, Emerson Fittipaldi, Johnny Rutherford, Danny
Sullivan, Randy Lanier, Gary Bettenhausen, Geoff Brabham, Raul
Boesel, Dick Simon, Arie Luyendijk, Pancho Carter, Ed Pimm, Josele
Garza, Roberto Moreno, Jacques Villeneuve, Chip Ganassi, Al Unser
sr, Danny Ongais, A.J. Foyt, Rich Vogler, George Snider, Johnny
Parsons, Tony Bettenhausen, Jim Crawford, Scott Brayton, Phil
Krueger, Mario Andretti and Tom Sneva.

Paypal only