Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
This is a 18 volume set of The Beach Boys Dumb Angel
Series released by Sea of Tunes . It contains outtakes and
unreleased tracks from their later albums (not Capitol). You
can purchase the entire set on dvdr or individual volumes on cdr's
in blank sleeves (no album work is included). This is a
must set for all Beach Boy collectors. Postage is $5
Priority in the United States, elsewhere email for rate. Credit
Cards accepted through PayPal. Personal Checks (held 10 days) and
money orders also accepted. Will Ship Internationally.