Item Description
Arcade Fire 2005-05-13 Canal + TV Paris, FR Live DVD
Format: PAL DVD
01 Wake Up
02 Neighborhood #2 (Laïka)
03 Haiti
04 My Heart Is An Apple
05 Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
06 Une année sans lumière
07 Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
08 Rebellion (Lies).
I accept Paypal and Money Orders.
DVD comes in protective sleeve.  I will email you the
Shipping and Handling:
to the US - $5.00
to Canada - $6.00
to any other countries - $14.00
Contact me if you have any questions.
I have many other DVDs.  Contact me if you're looking
for something that isn't listed.