Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
**** PLEASE READ - If you'd like to pay with Paypal, please let me know and I'll send you a Paypal email address to send the payment to.

This is the complete series of Amazing Stories. These are all 45 episodes, great quality, on 6 DVD-Rs, commercial-free and region-free, with menus for easy navigation. Quality averages about 8 - 8.5 out of 10. I only
use quality DVD-Rs. Discs come in plain paper sleeves with no artwork. An episode guide is included.
I will replace any defective discs, but NO REFUNDS. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. I accept Paypal, check and money order.

Here is my current inventory:
Freddy's Nightmares - Complete Series - 9 DVDs - All 44
Episodes (I can't actively list this item, but I do have it, so
just let me know. The price is $11.25 + $3.50 shipping
to U.S. (ask me about international shipping). Quality
is 8 - 8.5 out of 10.)
Commander USA's Groovie Movies - 6 Episodes on 6 DVDs - "The
Alligator People" (the first annual Halloween special), "The Blood
Beast Terror", "I Married a Monster From Outer Space", "I Walked
With a Zombie", and "They Still Call Me Bruce". Quality
is 8 - 8.5 out of 10. Some of episodes have the original
1980s commercials.
The Alfred Hitchcock Hour - Complete Series - 18 DVDs
Alfred Hitchcock Presents - Season 5 (7 DVDs)
Amazing Stories - Complete Series - 6 DVDs
Friday the 13th - The Series - Complete Series - 8 DVDs
Tales From the Darkside - Complete Series - 6 DVDs