Item Description

Adina Howard Welcome To Fantasy Island CD
This is the rare Adina Howard sophomore lp titled "Welcome To Fantasy Island". Contains collabos with a variety of producers and artists such as Missy Elliott & Timbaland, Billy Moss & Jamie Foxx. The first sizzling club-ready single "[Freak] And U Know It", produced by DJ Quik is a great sequel to her 1995 hit "Freak Like Me". Other tracks worth mentioning are "Personal Freak", a duet w/rapper Bizzy Bone, "Crank Me Up" featuring Missy Elliott, "Lay Him Down", "Sexual Needs" (written by R&B singer Ginuwine, produced by Timbaland), and the sensual erotic fan-favorite, "T-Shirts & Panties" (previously released on the soundtrack to the 1998 film "Woo"). Don't sleep! Like new

Tracklisting Below:

1. Welcome To My Queendom
2. (Freak) And U Know It,
3. All About U
4. Personal Freak Ft. Bizzy Bone (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
5. Crank Me Up Ft. Missy Elliot
6. Sexual Needs
7. Could've Got Away
8. Another Level (Interlude)
9. T-Shirt & Panties
10. I'll Be Damned If I Apologize
11. Don't Come Too Fast Ft. Jamie Foxxx
12. Take Me Home
13. Lay Him Down
14. Ain't No Need Ft. Billy Moss
15. Satisfied Outro
I do not use eBay checkout. A payment link will be sent to the buyer within 24 hours of auction close.
 _gsrx_vers_300 (GS 5.3 (300))
Seller's Other Items