Item Description
 Here are 12 episodes of this British TV Series.made
from1957/1961. on 4 Plain DVDs.
  Each episode was narrated by a prominent actor
such as Ralph Richardson, Michael Redgrave, Anthony Quayle, Edith
Evans, Basil Rathbone and Joyce Grenfell, all reading scripts
recalling historic, evocative or significant moments from an
intriguing past.
No Refunds.Due to copying.but will replace faulty Discs.