Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Payment Methods: Only Accepting Money orders & personal check (sorry only Shipping to the USA). Sorry I don't accept Paypal. If not acceptable please don't buy, thank you. This is for - Young Justice - Complete Season 1 DVD Set (2011-2012) including all 26 episodes & bonus Season 2 trailer and episode 1. In widescreen and logo free 10/10 quality on 4 NTSC DVD Discs. Mastered in Dolby 5.1, has interactive dvd menu and episode chaptering. Includes DVD Case & Disc artwork. This dvd is available to fans and buyers, NO sellers or dealers.

Also see my Young Justice complete Season 2 DVD set.

Young Justice is an American animated television series created by Greg Weisman and Brandon Vietti for Cartoon Network. Despite its title, it is not an adaptation of Todd Dezago and Todd Nauck's Young Justice series of comics, but rather, an adaptation of the entire DC Universe with a focus on young superheroes. The series follows the lives of teenaged heroes (some of them sidekicks) who are members of a fictional covert operation team and called Young Justice and of its celebrity-level famous adult counterpart, the Justice League. The main setting is the fictional universe of Earth-16, during a time period in which superheroes are a relatively recent phenomenon. The series will debut in January 2011, with episodes currently airing in 2012 (Season 2).


1. Independence Day
2. Fireworks
3. Welcome to Happy Harbor
4. Drop-Zone
5. Schooled
6. Infiltrator
7. Denial

8. Downtime
9. Bereft
10. Targets
11. Terrors
12. Home Front
13. Alpha Male

14. Revelation
15. Humanity
16. Failsafe
17. Disordered
18. Secrets
19. Misplaced
20. Coldhearted

21. Image
22. Agendas
23. Insecurity
24. Performance
25. Usual Suspects
26. Auld Acquaintance
Young Justice Invasion Trailer
Season 2: Episode 1. Happy New Year