Item Description
YES - THE UNION TOUR,  RECORDED LIVE IN CALIFORNIA (MOUNTAIN VIEW, AUGUST 8, 1991). BAND MEMBERS ARE Jon Anderson - lead vocal, Bill Bruford - drums, Alan White - drums, Rick Wakeman - keyboards, Tony Kaye - keyboards, Steve Howe - guitars, Trevor Rabin - guitars & Chris Squire - bass. TRACK LIST IS AS FOLLOWS: 1. Intro:Firebird Suite 2. Yours is no Disgrace 3. Rhythm of Love 4. Heart of the Sunrise 5. Clap 6. Owner of a Lonely Heart 7. I've Seen All Good People 8. Solly's Beard 9. Saving My Heart 10. The Fish/Amazing Grace 11. Excerpts "The Six wives of Henry the VII" 12. Awaken 13. Roundabout Region Free NTSC Format PC Friendly Case Box with Cover Artwork Discs Labeled        $ 10 to USA,   $ 10 to Others Countries.    Payment Method:    PAYPAL & CREDIT CARDS BUYER WILL RECEIVE SECURE CHECKOUT LINK TO PAY WITH PAYPAL OR CREDIT CARDS.