Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Wilson Phillips 90's Music Videos DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Wilson Phillips cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Hold On ('90)

2. Impulsive ('90)

3. Release Me ('90)

4. You're In Love ('90)

5. The Dream Is Still Alive ('90)

6. Give It Up ('92)

7. Flesh And Blood ('92)

8. You Won't See Me Cry ('92)

9. Hey Santa ('93) (Wendy And Carnie)

10. Naked And Sacred ('95) (Chynna Phillips)

11. I Live For You ('96) (Chynna Phillips)

12. Monday Without You ('97) (The Wilsons)

13. Already Gone ('04)

14. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day ('10)

15. Good Vibrations ('12)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.