Item Description
You are viewing White Lion: Bang Your Head Festival 2005 DVD. Plus Bonus Features.

The main feature is White Lion's return concert at the 2005 Bang Your Head Festival in Germany. The DVD also includes a full length interview with Mike Tramp, a slide show, and performances of songs from the USA tour. The DVD also features a live music video for the song "Lights and Thunder" showing the band rocking through the USA.

Includes: DVD, Case and Artwork shown in listing. Chapter Selection broken down by listings below.

1. Lights and Thunder
2. Hungry
3. Lonely Nights
4. Broken Heart
5. Fight to Survive
6. Little Fighter
7. Living on the Edge
8. Tell Me
9. Wait
10. Radar Love
Also includes an additional bonus features: Lights N Thunder, Interview Xtras and Slideshow.

Email me with ANY questions that you may have. Thanks for looking.
Will ship ANYWHERE in the world. Customs # provided for ALL international shipments