Item Description

Four British Pop Masters:  Wayne Fontana, Paul Jones, Chris Farlowe, Chris Andrews

Raven Records label

Silver compact disc factory pressing


Paul Jones

1)  High Time

2)  I've Been A Bad Bad Boy

3)  Sons & Lovers

4)  When I Was Six Years Old

5)  Thinkin' Ain't For Me

6)  She Needs Company

7)  Sonny Boy Williamson

Chris Farlowe

 8)  Out Of Time

 9)  Paint It Black

10)  Think

11)  Ride On Baby

12)  Yesterday's Papers

13)  My Way Of Giving   (S. Marriott/R. Lane)*

14)  Handbags And Gladrags

* (all others M. Jagger/K. Richards) 

Chris Andrews

15)  Yesterday Man

16)  To Whom It Concerns

17)  Pretty Belinda

18)  First Time

19)  Stop That Girl

20)  Hold On

21)  Write It Down

(all Chris Andrews)

Wayne Fontana

22)  Game Of Love *

23)  Just A Little Bit Too Late *

24)  Come On Home

25)  It Was Easier To Hurt Her

26)  You Made Me What I Am Today

27)  24 Sycamore

28)  Pamela Pamela 

 * with the Mindbenders