Item Description
Greetings fellow W.A.S.P. worshippers! This listing is for a copy of an awesome soundboard quality live recording from the DNA Lounge in San Francisco, California on July 18th, 2004. This complete show is just over 59 minutes long, has 9 complete songs and parts of 3 others (more details shown below with the complete track listing), and the sound quality is superb! Set list includes Animal (Fuck Like A Beast), Wild Child, and even a couple songs from their newest release (at the time) “The Neon God: Part 1 - The Rise.” Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering is a high-quality CD-R copy, with no artwork, and the disc will come in a protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this CD to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs. I’ve also got a few DVDs and a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

1) Intro (Overture)
2) On Your Knees (only the first 2 minutes of the song is played)
3) Inside The Electric Circus (only the first minute and 40 seconds of the song
is played)
4) Hellion (only the first 2 minutes of the song is played)
5) Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
6) L.O.V.E. Machine
7) Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
8) Wild Child
9) What I’ll Never Find
10) Sister Sadie (And The Black Habits)
11) The Real Me
12) I Wanna Be Somebody
13) Blind In Texas