Item Description
Vontel Vision Of A Dream CD f/ Roger Troutman
This is the rare and out of print cd by Vontel titled "Vision Of A Dream". Contains one of Roger Troutman's last recordings! 100% original. Still sealed.
1. Dream No More
2. Playa Style
3. 4 My Homiez - Roger Troutman, Vontel
4. If You Want to Be a Playa
5. Ghetto Life
6. It's All on You
7. Keep It on the Real
8. Funk Wit Dis
9. All Right
10. Don't Nobody
11. Tell 'Em What I Came 2 Do
12. Say Playa - Roger Troutman, Vontel
13. 602
14. Boo
15. Down 4 U
I do not use eBay checkout. Please complete your checkout by using the link provided after auction close. Thank you.
 _gsrx_vers_300 (GS 5.3 (300))