Item Description

Oh Boy imported label

Silver compact disc factory pressing

Recorded live in the USA 1977-1985

12 Tracks:

 1)  Road To Utopia

 2)  Set Me Free

 3)  Can We Still Be Friends

 4)  I Saw The Light

 5)  Real Man

 6)  Hello It's Me

 7)  Feet Don't Fail Me Now

 8)  Love Is The Answer

 9)  Something To Fall Back On

10)  Love Of The Common Man

11)  Couldn't I Just Tell You

12)  Just One Victory