Item Description

 ** BUY 3 DVD's, GET THE 4th FREE! Mix & Match In My Store!Single DVD's Only**

In 1983, Tina Turner rocked the stage on SOUNDSTAGE. This concert in a small and intimate setting, has all the excitement on one dvd. The quality of this dvd is 9 out of 10. It is recorded on DVD-R discs. If you need them on DVD+R disc, please notify me when you order. Here are the song tracks for this dvd:

  1. Cat people (putting out the fire)
  2. Acid Queen
  3. River deep, mountain high
  4. Hot legs
  5. Get back
  6. I'll be there where the heart is
  7. Nutbush city limits
  8. Giving it up for your love
  9. Night life
  10. Help
  11. Proud Mary
  12. Music keeps me dancing (Band)
  13. Hollywood nights

 If you enjoy SOUNDSTAGE productions, please visit my store for other concerts like SHERYL CROW, MATCHBOX 20, TRAIN, MICHAEL MCDONALD, STEVIE NICKS, JOHN FOGERTY and MANY MANY MORE.