Item Information
Ntsc Pal
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
TIMESLIP - The Complete Series
Cross the time barrier to adventure with the classic 70s British Sci-Fi series

When a young girl vanishes near a derelict naval station in St Oswald, a fantastic series of events is set in motion which sends teenagers Simon Randall and Liz Skinner back and forwards in time.

26 episodes.

Series 1 (episodes 1 - 6) "The Wrong End Of Time"
Series 2 (episodes 7 - 12) "The Time Of The Ice Box"
Series 3 (episodes 13 - 20) "The Year Of The Burn Up"
Series 4 (episodes 21 - 26) "The Day Of The Clone"

This DVD set comes as pictured, in a case with cover, and artwork on each disc. Available in NTSC for North America, and PAL version for Australia/Europe. Ships from the UK.

Paypal/Google Checkout accepted. See ioffer invoice for payment instructions after purchase.