Item Description
Out of print, discontinued rare soundtrack.  This is a
vinyl to cd remastering on a top quality glossy photo imprinted
disc as illustrated complete with high quality artwork, front and
back covers in jewel case.  Great sound quality,
clean and loud, no clicks, pops or crackle.  Includes as a
bonus, the missing track from the original,  Dangerous
Types by The Cars.
 I only use the highest quality discs and usually ship
within 24 hours. All tracks are individually cleaned to remove
surface crackle, hiss, pops and clicks.  Equalization applied
when necessary.  Result is a cd that sounds better than the
original vinyl.
 Track List

1. Rock Hard Suzi - Quatro
2. Talk Of The Town - The Pretenders
3. Same Old Scene - Roxy Music
4. Down In The Park - Gary Numan
5. Help Me!  - Marcy Levy & Robin Gibb
6. Life During Wartime - Talking Heads
7. Pretty Boys  - Joe Jackson
8. Take This Town - Xtc
9. I Wanna Be Sedated - The Ramones
10. Damn Dog - Robin Johnson
11. Your Daughter Is One - Robin Johnson & Trini Alvarado
12 Babylon's Burning - The Ruts
13. You Can't Hurry Love - D.L. Byron
14. Walk On The Wild Side - Lou Reed
15. The Night Was Not - Desmond Child & Rouge
16. Innocent, Not Guilty - Garland Jeffreys
17. Grinding Halt - The Cure
18. Pissing In The River - Patti Smith Group
19. Flowers In The City  - David Johansen & Robin
20. Damn Dog (Reprise - The Cleo Club) - Robin Johnson
Bonus Track missing from original
21. Dangerous Type - The Cars