Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Thompson Twins Music Videos 80's Rock Pop New Wave DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Thompson Twin cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Lies ('83)

2. Love On Your Side ('83)

3. Watching ('83)

4. We Are Detectives ('83)

5. Doctor! Doctor! ('84)

6. Hold Me Now ('84)

7. Sister Of Mercy ('84)

8. You Take Me Up ('84)

9. Hold Me Now (Live Aid '85)

10. Revolution (with Madonna Live Aid '85)

11. Don't Mess With Doctor Dream ('85)

12. King For A Day ('85)

13. Lay Your Hands On Me ('85)

14. Revolution ('85)

15. Nothing In Common (Nothing In Common movie version) ('86)

16. Get That Love ('87)

17. Long Goodbye ('87)

18. Bombers In The Sky ('89)

19. Sugar Daddy ('89)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.