Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Track Listings
1. Where?s the fire by Tim Feehan
2. Those were the days by Honeymoon suite
3. Hearts vs. heads by Stan Bush
4. Hold on blue eyes by LaMarca
5. Young love, hot love by Jill Michaels
6. Secret loser Ozzy Osbourne
7. Never surrender by Lion
8. Bad mistake by James House
9. Wake up call by Ian Hunter
10. Matter of the heart by Bonnie Tyler

Complete Bonus Tracks:
11. Smokin' In The Boys Room - Motley Crue
12. Addicted To Love - Robert Palmer
13. Scream Of Angels - Nick Gilder
14. Power Love - Lion
15. Rebel Yell - Billy Idol
16. Where's The Fire (Extended Version) - Tim Feehan

As the nature of this CD soundtrack is hard to find, OOP, obsecure, here it is, in a CD-R format, transferred from the original Cd itself.

I Accept PAYPAL only!

Beware of sellers who claimed that they are selling original CDs. There are only 2 official releases in the world, Germany by Scotti Bros and Pony Canyon Japan release, and are very, very limited worldwide.

Comes complete with a jewel case, printed artwork, front & back and printed CD. I ship worldwide at only US$5 with jewel case, without jewel case US$4.Additional items add only US$2 with jewel case, without jewel case US$0.50.

Registered/insured with tracking number add only US$2 (optional)

Item ships from long way Asia, not within US so please do wait 2-4 weeks delivery time - thanks!