Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Both complete series 3 & 4 of The Worst Witch based on the books by Jill Murphy
Featuring all 26 episodes
This is the continuing adventures of Mildred Hubble the accident prone witch from Miss Cackles academy for witches.Series foursees Milly leave Miss Cackles Academy and go off to her new school Weirdsister College in Cambridge
4x Dvd-rs in sleeves
Pal format-please ensure before purchase you can play these

Paypal still accepted
Reliable uk seller