Item Description

THE WILD SWANS Platinum Edition Philippines Release CD

* Rare Philippines Edition *

The Platinum Collection


Exclusive Philippines Release

Brand new and sealed


Product Information:

  • 100% ORIGINAL ITEM!!!
  • Brand new and SEALED!
  • Contains the following tracks:
  1. bringing home the ashes
  2. young manhood
  3. bible dreams
  4. whirpool heart
  5. northern england
  6. mythical beast
  7. melting blue delicious
  8. the worst year of my life
  9. butterfly girl
  10. space flower
  11. magic hotel
  12. bitterness
  13. now and forever
  14. immaculate
  15. archangels
  16. sea of tranquility

Payment methods accepted:

  • Paypal only

Shipping and handling:

  • $3.00 Shipping And Handling worldwide. Shipment will be done via International Air Mail w/ tracking number.
  • Packaging will be secured to prevent damages while in-transit.
  • Delivery Time Normally Takes 2 weeks or 10 business days.