Item Information
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
1 DVDr

The Rolling Stones
Pyramid Stage
29th June 2013

01 Jumpin Jack Flash
02 It's Only Rock n Roll
03 Paint It Black
04 Gimme Shelter
05 Glastonbury Girl
06 Wild Horses
07 Doom and Gloom
08 Can't You Hear Me Knocking
09 Honky Tonk Women
10 You Got The Silver
11 Happy
12 Miss You
13 Midnight Rambler
14 2000 Light Years From Home
15 Sympathy For The Devil
16 Start Me Up
17 Tumbling Dice
18 Brown Sugar
19 You Can't Always Get What You Want
20 Satisfaction
Comes in a DVD case with artwork

We sell high quality CD-r and DVD-r's supplied in jewel case or full DVD case with glossy colour artwork All discs are region free and can be supplied in NTSC or PAL format just let us know which you prefer after checkout if you do not let us know we will supply in their original format.
Worldwide shipping is FREE

If you have any problems with our products just email and we will answer any questions/arrange replacements we reserve the right to ask for faulty discs to be returned for testing.