Item Description
Starting the tour on January 22, 1979 in Bremen shortly
after releasing the platinum-certified Destiny album the previous
December, the tour performed in three continents including a tour
in Kenya and several headlining tours in Great Britain before
taking on an 80-city tour in the United States, before ending the
tour in Washington, D.C. near the end of the year. By the time the
tour ended, lead singer Michael Jackson released his breakthrough
LP, Off the Wall.

1. Dancing Machine
2. Things I Do For You
3. Ben
4. Keep On Dancing
5. Jackson 5 Medley:
• I Want You Back
• The Love You Save
6. I'll Be There
7. Enjoy Yourself
8. Destiny
9. Show You the Way to Go
10. All Night Dancin'
11. Blame It On The Boogie

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000