Item Description
Thank you for stopping by this incredible Freestyle DVD. 120min runtime
See listing below:

Freestyle Explosion:


Come Go With Me
Point Of No Return
Let Me Be The One
Seasons Change
What You Don't Know
When I Looked At Him
Tell Me Why

Sweet Sensation:

Hooked On You
Take It While Its Hot
Never Let You Go
Sincerely Yours
Love Child
If Wishes Came True
Hooked On You (Version #2)

Cover Girls:

Show Me
Spring Love
Because Of You
Promise Me
Inside Outside (Live)
My Heart Skips A Beat
We Can't Go Wrong
All That Glitters Isn't Gold
Wishing On A Star


True Love
Two To Make It Right
Could This Be Love

Company B:

Perfect Lover

Pajama Party:

Hide And Seek