Item Information
New Cd R
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
Hi everybody! This listing is for a high quality CD-R copy of “The Complete Johnny Rebel” collection. It is over 1 hour and 11 minutes long and has 30 songs in all from different artists. The sound quality is pretty damn good too, especially considering how old some of these songs are, and the fact that most of them were transferred from the original vinyl albums. Some songs sound better than others, but all of them are definitely very listenable and quite comical as well. I am not racist or prejudice against African Americans, like the people who created the songs on this CD, but I have to admit I do find some of the songs pretty hilarious. Complete track listing is shown down below, with the name of the artist or band in parentheses next to the song title. The version I'm offering is a high-quality CD-R copy, with no artwork, and it comes in a protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this CD to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more CDs, including both of David Allan Coe’s X-Rated Albums (Nothing Sacred and Underground Album). I’ve also got a few DVDs along with a bunch of adult DVD titles too, as well as some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Tracks 1 through 14 are performed by Johnny Rebel

1) Lookin' For A Handout
2) Still Lookin' For A Handout
3) Nigger Hatin’ Me
4) In Coon Town
5) Who Likes A Nigger?
6) Move Them Niggers North
7) Nigger, Nigger
8) (Federal Aid Hell!) The Money Belongs to Us
9) Stay Away From Dixie
10) Keep a-Workin' Big Jim
11) Kajun Ku Klux Klan
12) Cowboys And Niggers
13) Some Niggers Never Die (They Just Smell That Way)
14) Johnny Rebel

Tracks 15 through 30 are performed by various other artists and bands

15) She Ran Off With A Nigger (Texas BS Band)
16) Ship Those Niggers Back (Odis Cochran and the Three Bigots)
17) We Is Non-Violent Niggers (Odis Cochran and the Three Bigots)
18) We Don't Want Niggers In Our Schools (Coon Hunters)
19) That’s The Way A Nigger Goes (Coon Hunters)
20) Marty & His Beatnik Band (Son of Mississippi)
21) The South Shall Rise Again (The Confederates)
22) The South’s Gonna Rise Again (Jessie James)
23) The Great Society (Ski King)
24) Segregation Wagon (Col. Sharecropper)
25) Move Them Niggers North (Col. Sharecropper)
26) Move Them Niggers North 2 (Col. Sharecropper)
27) Nigger Hatin’ Me (Big Reb)
28) Dixie (White Riders)
29) NAACP Prayer (Colonel Lou)
30) Stand Up And Be Counted (White Riders)