Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
thank you for visiting my store of collectbles, old time radio shows, and public domain programming.
i want everyone to have an enjoyable experince as customers and sellers can unite here to share our interests in old collectables and public domain shows.
your satisfaction is important here.
This auction is for : THE CAT COMPLETE SERIES

number of episodes: 26

number of dvds:7

packaging: shipped in 1 dvd case. no artwork.

quality: 8 of 10. screenshots are from the dvds you will receive

source: fanmade collectors copy of rare show never released to retail.

pay services: credit cards securely through paypal

shipping: items paid for Tuesday though Thursday ships friday. items paid Friday though Monday ships Tuesday.