Item Information
Brand new! I Ship World Wide!
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
Complete with Artwork & Jewel Box
Disc one
Up On Cripple Creek
The Shape I'm In
It Makes No Difference
Life is a Carnival
This Wheel's On Fire *
W.S. Walcott Medicine Show *
Georgia On My Mind *
King Harvest *
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
Stage Fright
Rag Mama Rag *
Disc two
Who Do You Love
Such a Night
Down South In New Orleans
Mystery Train
Caledonia *
Mannish Boy
All Our Past Times *
Further On Up the Road
Four Strong Winds *
Disc three
Shadows and Light *
Furry Sings the Blues *
Dry Your Eyes
Tura Lura Lura
Arcadian Driftwood *
Chest Fever *
The Weight
Disc four
Baby Let Me Follow You Down
Hazel *
I Don't Believe You
Forever Young
Baby Let Me Follow You Down (reprise)
I Shall Be Released *
Instrumental Jam #1 *
Instrumental Jam #2 *
Don't Do It *

* not on official release