Item Description
Excellent quality collection of media and promo clips of Taylor Swift and shown on various TV shows from the period of 2010 to 2011. Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 8-9/10. Running time is 227 minutes and tracks included are as follows:
TV Compilation 2010-2011
01. Back To December (Live on Letterman)
02. You Belong With Me (Live on Letterman)
03. Speak Now (Live on Letterman)
04. Mine (Live on Letterman)
05. Love Story (Live on Letterman)
06. Christmas It's When You Were Mine Live
07. Ellen Part 1
08. Ellen Part 2
09. Fifteen (Live at CMA Music Fest Country's Night To Rock 2011)
10. Long Live (Live 2011)
11. Love Story (Best Performance EVER)
12. Love Story (Dancing with the Stars 2009)
13. Love Story (Today Show 2009)
14. Love Story Live
15. Mean, Sparks Fly, Back To December (CMA Music Festival 2011)
16. Mine (Live Speak Now Tour 2011)
17. Speak Now (David Letterman 2010)
18. Teardrops On My Guitar (Today Show 2009)
19. The Scent of... (David Letterman Interview)
20. The Story of Us (Live Speak Now Tour 2011)
21. The Story of Us (Live TV)
22. You Belong With Me (Live Awards)
23. Fearless (Live on Letterman 2010)

Video Collection
01. Back to December (Official Video)
02. Interview Academy of Country Music Awards 2010
03. Haunted (Official Video)
04. Interview Academy Of Country Music Awards 2011
05. Mine (Official Video)
06. Interview at the BBC One Show, March 21st 2011
07. Sparks Fly (Official Video)
08. Interview CMA Music Festival 2011
09. Teardrops On My Guitar (Official Video)
10. Interview (Live With Regis and Kelly 2011)
11. Fifteen (Official Video)
12. Interview on 107.5 The River (The Taylor)
13. Love Story (Official Video)
14. Picture To Burn (Official Video)
15. Interview on Good Morning America 2011
16. Fearless (Official Video)
17. Interview Speak Now - Today Show 2010
18. White Horse (Official Video)
19. Meets Her Biggest Fan
20. Ellen Interview
21. I'm Only Me When I'm With You (Official Video)
22. Our Song (Official Video)
23. The Best Day (Official Video)
24. You Belong With Me (Official Video)
25. Change (Official Video)

Region Free NTSC Format Cover Artwork Discs Labeled