Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Swing Out Sister Music Videos 80's Rock Pop DVD
Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.
I have sold out of Swing Out Sister cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.
Music videos are:
1. Breakout ('87)
2. Blue Mood ('87)
3. Fooled By A Smile ('87)
4. Surrender ('87)
5. Twilight World ('87)
6. Forever Blue ('89)
7. Waiting Game ('89)
8. Where In The World ('89)
9. You On My Mind ('89)
10. Am I The Same Girl ('92)
11. Not Gonna Change ('92)
12. La La (Means I Love You) ('94)
These are the original music videos, high quality.
Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.
Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.
Thanks and happy purchasing.