Item Description

Stevie Ray Vaughan - The First Thunder

Recorded live in Austin, Texas during 1979 performances of the band

Limited Gold Disc Pressing!

Splendor Of Bohemia label

16 Tracks:

 1)  Rude Mood

 2)  Dirty Pool

 3)  I'm Crying

 4)  You're Gonna Miss Me Baby

 5)  Pride And Joy

 6)  Love Struck Baby

 7)  Natural Born Lover

 8)  Tina Nina Nu

 9)  Scratch My Back

10)  I'll Change

11)  Shake A Hand, Shake A Hand

12)  Oh Baby

13)  Sugar Coated Love

14)  Love In Vain

15)  You Can Have My Husband But Please Don't Mess With My Man

16)  My Baby's Gone