Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Live from the Cascade Room at the Knickerbacker Cafe Westerly, RI - November 22, 1979.

1. Dirty Pool (Fade In) - 6:25
2. Pride And Joy - 4:41
3. Love Stuck Baby - 2:45
4. Hideaway - 3:03
5. In The Open - 5:53
6. Rude Mood - 4:24
7. The Sky Is Crying (Fade In) - 4:43
8. Love Me Darlin' - 5:01
9. So Excited / You Can Have My Husband - 5:59
10. Ti-Ni-Nee-Ni-Nu - 3:09
11. I'll Change - 4:07
12. Oh, Yeah - 4:06
13. Natural Born Lover - 3:55
14. Hip Hip Baby - 2:50
15. If You Should Lose Me (You'll Lose A Good Thing) - 4:45
16. Collins Shuffle - 5:06

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Guitar and
Vocals / Lou Ann Barton / Vocals / Jackie Newhouse - Bass / Chris
Layton - Drums

Format: CD-R

Source is unknown but the quality is half decent. Sounds like a tape recorder was placed in a good location in the room. Some mild distortion. Please note that there is no artwork available for this CD, therefore only the disc will be sent (no jewel case).

Payment Options:

Money Order: Please make sure it can be cashed in Canada. Western Union or an international money orders are good.

Paypal: To pay with Paypal first you must make a purchase. Then send me your email address with your reply. Then I will send you an invoice through Paypal, or wait for my reply with my email address so you can complete the payment. Ignore the fact that this site says I only accept money orders.

Credit Cards: See Paypal. Even though you do not have an account. Send me your email address and I will send you a Paypal invoice. Paypal will then give you instructions to complete your payment.