Item Description
Steve Miller Band - The Joker On Stage
Recorded live in New York, 1978
Oh Boy gold disc; 1994 factory pressing
1)  Fly Like An Eagle
2)  Wild Mountain Honey
3)  Come Into My Kitchen
4)  Going To The Country
5)  Nothing Lasts
6)  Going To Mexico
7)  The Joker
8)  Take The Money And Run
9)  Gangster Of Love
10) Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
11) Shabba Da Du Ma Ma Ma