Item Description
You are viewing Steel Panther : Live At The Key Club Hollywood 2009 DVD. Features live performance.

Includes: Case, Artwork shown in listing & DVD described below

She Got The Eyes
Round And Round
Fat Girl
We're Not Gonna Take It
You Give Love A Bad Name
Sweet Child Of Mine
Don't Stop Believin (Ft. Jeff Scott Soto)
Nothing But A Good Time

Email me with ANY questions that you may have. Thanks for looking.

Will ship ANYWHERE in the world. Customs # provided for ALL international shipments.