Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Discounted Price Currently !!!

Title : Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 1 + 2 + 3 + 4

Language : English

Subtitle : -

Episode : 22 + 22 + 22 + 22 complete

Format : Data disc AVI files (NOT DVD format)

Year : 2008 - 2011
Star Wars: The Clone Wars is an American 3D CGI animated television series created by Lucasfilm Animation, Lucasfilm Animation Singapore and CGCG Inc. On August 15, 2008 the Star Wars: The Clone Wars movie was released in theaters, it served as the official pilot episode and the introduction of the series. The series debuted on the US version of Cartoon Network on October 3, 2008.
It is set in the fictional Star Wars galaxy, during the same time period as the previous 2003 Star Wars: Clone Wars series. The show itself takes place from 22 BBY to 20 BBY (BBY stands for "Before the Battle of Yavin", which commemorates the destruction of the first Death Star in Star Wars Episode IV : A New Hope-See Chronology of Star Wars). Each episode will have a running time of 22 minutes, to fill a half-hour time slot. Star Wars creator George Lucas says "there will be at least 100 episodes produced, about five seasons.