Item Description
1. Oh Jimmy - Rebecca De Mornay
2. All American Boy - Van Stephenson
3. Love (It's Just The Way It Goes) - John Farnham and Sarah M. Taylor
4. Human Racing - Nik Kershaw
5. Party Animal - James Ingram
6. The Men All Pause - Klymaxx
7. Hey, Hey, My, My - Rebecca De Mornay and Loudon Wainright III
8. Little Red Corvette - Rebecca De Mornay
9. Ragtop Day - Jimmy Buffet
10. Wild Life - Don Felder
[Bonus Track] 11. All American Boy - Stan Bush

As the nature of this album is totally OOP obsecure and impossible to find anywhere, here it is, in a CD-R format, transferred from the original vinyl LP itself. Transfer quality is awesome rated 9/10!

Comes complete with a jewel case, customized artwork, front & back and printed CD. I strictly accept PAYPAL or conceal cash at your own risk only! I ship worldwide at only US$5 with jewel case, without jewel case US$4.Additional items add only US$2 with jewel case, without jewel case US$0.50.Registered/insured add only US$2 (optional)