Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the very hard to find and really amazing Skid Row live CD entitled "Live at Donington Park in Castle Donington, England on August 22nd, 1992." It is just over 1 hour long, contains 13 complete songs (plus a drum solo), as well as 3 partial songs, and has terrific soundboard quality. With regards to the partial songs, it just means that Skid Row didn’t play those songs in their entirety. They only played a brief section of each of those 3 cover songs. Excellent set list including Riot Act, a cover of the KISS classic Cold Gin, Money Business, Youth Gone Wild, and a cover of Judas Priest’s Delivering the Goods. Complete track listing is shown down below. The disc is a high-quality CD-R, with no artwork, and comes in a protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $3 to anywhere in the U.S., but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many additional rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available, including another Skid Row title. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

1) Big Guns

2) Here I Am

3) Makin’ A Mess

4) 18 & Life

5) Piece of Me

6) Drum Solo

7) Riot Act

8) Psycho Therapy (Ramones cover)

9) Psycho Love

10) Monkey Business

11) Children of the Damned (partial) (Iron Maiden cover)

12) Shout at the Devil (partial) (Motley Crue cover)

13) Enter Sandman (partial) (Metallica cover)

14) Cold Gin (KISS cover)

15) Delivering the Goods (Judas Priest cover)

16) I Remember You

17) Youth Gone Wild