Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Sinead O'Connor Music Videos 80's & 90's Rock Pop DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Sinead O'Connor cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. I Want Your (Hands On Me) ('88)

2. Jerusalem ('88)

3. Mandika ('88)

4. Troy ('88)

5. Jump In The River ('90)

6. Nothing Compares 2 U ('90)

7. The Emperor's New Clothes ('90)

8. My Special Child ('91)

9. Don't Give Up (with Willie Nelson) ('93)

10. Famine ('94)

11. Fire On Babylon ('94)

12. Thank You For Hearing Me ('94)

13. You Make Me The Thief Of Your Heart (In The Name Of The Father movie version) ('94)

14. Haunted (with Shane MacGowan) ('95)

15. No Man's Woman ('00)

16. The Singing Bird ('02)

17. We People (Who Are Darker Than Blue) ('07)

18. The Wolf Is Getting Married ('12)

These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.