Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
[01]. Sex Bomb Boogie
[02]. Everybody Loves U
[03]. 21st Century Boy
[04]. Alien Christ
[05]. Teenage Thunder
[06]. King Of Rock 'n' Roll
[07]. Hound Dog
[08]. Always On My Mind
[09]. What Sputnik Wants
[10]. Hey Jayne Mansfield Superstar!
[11]. Slave Trade
[12]. Love - Missile F1-11
[13]. Atari Baby
[14]. Rockit Miss - USA

running time 1 hour 10 minutes
pro shot
stereo sound
menu and chapters
cover included
this is a DVDR

If outside USA,please ask for I HAVE NOTICED THAT THE PRICES ON SOME SHOWS ARE INCORRECT.ALL 1 DISC DVDR SHOWS ARE $11.00 and all 1 disc ... shows are $9.00.Shipping in the USA is now $3.00 and that is media mail with a tracking number.If you are outside USA,international first class shipping is $6.55 for 1 disc cost