Item Description

The Best of Shelley Fabares

Sequel Records label

Silver compact disc factory pressing

15 Tracks:

 1)  Johnny Angel

 2)  What Did They Do Before Rock 'N Roll  (Shelley Fabares & Paul Peterson)

 3)  Johnny Loves Me

 4)  I'm Growing Up

 5)  Welcome Home

 6)  Big Star

 7)  The Things We Did Last Summer

 8)  I Left A Note To Say Goodbye

 9)  Telephone (Won't You Ring)

10) Billy Boy

11) Ronnie, Call Me When You Get A Chance

12) How Lovely To Be A Woman

13)  Bye Bye Birdie

14)  Football Seasons Over

15)  He Don't Love Me