Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Shakespear's Sister Music Videos 80's & 90's Rock Pop DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Shakespear's Sister cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Break My Heart ('89)

2. Dirty Mind ('89)

3. Heroine ('89)

4. Run Silent Run Deep ('89)

5. You're History ('89)

6. Goodbye Cruel World ('92)

7. Hello (Turn Your Radio On) ('92)

8. I Don't Care ('92)

9. Stay ('92)

10. I Believe (Marcella Detroit) ('94)

11. I Can Drive ('04)

12. It's A Trip ('09)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.