Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Selena Gomez: The
Complete Video Collection
This DVD includes all 19 of
Selena's hit videos in excellent quality. This is perfect for any
Selena Gomez fan. Thank you for looking and feel free to ask any
questions. Comes with disc art. I do combine shipping costs
for multiple orders.
Videos included are:
1. Cruella De Vil
2. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
3. Fly To Your Heart
4. One and the Same (with Demi Lovato)
5. Magic
6. Send It On (with Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, and Jonas
7. Falling Down
8. New Classic (with Drew Seeley)
9. Naturally
10. Round & Round
11. A Year Without Rain
12. Un Ano Sin Lluvia (Spanish Version)
13. Who Says
14. Love You Like a Love Song
15. Hit the Lights
15. Hit the Lights (Nigh-Time Version)
16. Come & Get It
17. Everybody Knows
18. Slow Down
19. Birthday