Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Scandal Patty Smyth Music Videos 80's Rock Pop DVD

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Scandal Patty Smyth cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Goodbye To You

2. Love's Got A Line One You

3. Warrior

4. Hands Tied

5. Beat Of A Heart

6. Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough (with Don Henley)

7. No Mistake

8. Never Enough

9. Downtown Train
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.