Item Description

SARAH GERONIMO Greatest Hits Minus One CD Brand New!

Greatest Hits (Minus One)

B rand new and sealed CD 

Product Information:

  • 100% ORIGINAL ITEM!!!
  • Brand new and SEALED! From Viva Records.
  • Contains the following tracks:
1. Forever's Not Enough
2. I Still Believe In Loving You
3. Very Special Love
4. Dahil Minahal Mo Ako
5. Sa Iyo
6. I'll Be Alright
7. Ikaw Ang Pangarap (Theme Song From Lobo)
8. You Changed My Life In A Moment
9. Ngayon, Bukas, At Kailanman (Theme Song From Baler)
10. How Could You Say You Love Me
11. Paano Kita Mapasasalamatan
12. Pangarap Na Bituin
13. I Want To Know What Love Is
14. To Love You More
15. Ikaw
16. When I Met You
17. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
18. Bituing Walang Ningning

Payment methods accepted:

  • Paypal only

Shipping and handling:

  • Shipping And Handling is $3.00 only. Shipment will be done via Registered International Air Mail.
  • Packaging will be secured to prevent damages while in-transit.
  • Delivery Time Normally Takes 2 weeks or 10 business days.
  • Check out my store for other RARE CDs! :)