Item Description
01. Overture
  02. That's The Way I Am
  03. He's Unbelievable
  04. Beautiful
  05. Where Did U Sleep Last Night ?
  06. Skin On Skin
  07. Bounce
  08. In My House
  09. If U Were My Man
  10. Let's Get Back To Bed - Boy!
  11. Get Here
  12. I Say A Little Prayer
  13. A Natural Woman
  14. Summertime
  15. From Sarah With Love
  16. One Night Stand (of Wolves and Sheep)
  17. Bonus Track: Yesterday (Unplugged Version)
only accept PAYPAL
all the dvd Brand New and Factory Sealed,good quality with full artwork!

region free ,can be played everywhere.

item will be shipped within 48 hours by airmail after recived payment.
Please allow 7-14 business days for your item to arrive to you .
Please contact me via email if you do not received it after 21 Business